ContactApply
 
 

Boys' School - 2020

Term 1

Monday 3 February - Thursday 9 April

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July

Queens Birthday Weekend:
Friday 29 June -  Monday 1 June

 

Term 3

Monday 27 July - Friday 25 September

Teacher Only Day: Monday 7 September

Term 4

Monday 12 October - Friday 11 December

Boys' School - 2021

Term 1

Tuesday 2 February - Friday 16 April 

Term 2

Monday 3 May – Friday 9 July

Queens Birthday Weekend:
Friday 4 June -  Monday 7 June

 

Term 3

Monday 2 August - Friday 1 October

Term 4

Monday 18 October - Wednesday 15 December

Girls' School - 2020

Term 1

Monday 3 February - Thursday 9 April

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July

Queens Birthday Weekend:
Friday 29 June -  Monday 1 June

 

Term 3

Monday 27 July - Friday 25 September

Teacher Only Day: Monday 7 September

Term 4

Monday 12 October - Friday 11 December

Girls' School - 2020

Term 1

Tuesday 2 February - Friday 16 April (Years 7-8)
Wednesday 3 February - Friday 16 April ( Years 1-6)

 

Term 2

Monday 3 May - Friday 9 July

Queens Birthday Weekend:
Friday 4 June -  Monday 7 June

Teachers Only Day - Thursday 8 June

Term 3

Monday 2 August - Friday 1 October

 

Term 4

Monday 18 October - Wednesday 15 December 

Teachers Only Day - Friday 17 December

College - 2020

Term 1

Wednesday 29 January - Thursday 9 April (Middle College)
Thursday 30 January - Thursday 9 April (Senior College)

Teacher Only Day: Thursday 23 January, Friday 24 January, Tuesday 28 January

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July

Queens Birthday Weekend:
Friday 29 June -  Monday 1 June

Term 3

Monday 27 July - Friday 25 September

 

Term 4

Monday 12 October - Monday 7 December

 

College - 2021

Term 1

Tuesday 2 February - Friday 16 April 

Teacher Only Day: Thursday 28 January, Friday 29 January,

Term 2

Monday 3 May - Friday 9 July

Queens Birthday Weekend:
Friday 4 June -  Monday 7 June

Teachers Only Day - Tuesday 8 June 

Term 3

Monday 2 August - Friday 1 October

 

Term 4

Monday 18 October - Monday 13 December

Teachers Only Day - Tuesday 14 December