ContactApply
 
 

Boys' School - 2021

Term 1

Tuesday 2 February - Friday 16 April 

 

Term 2

Monday 3 May – Friday 9 July

Queens Birthday Weekend:
Friday 4 June -  Monday 7 June

 

Term 3

Monday 2 August - Friday 1 October

Term 4

Monday 18 October - Wednesday 15 December

Girls' School - 2021

Term 1

Tuesday 2 February - Friday 16 April (Years 7-8)
Wednesday 3 February - Friday 16 April ( Years 1-6)

 

Term 2

Monday 3 May - Friday 9 July

Queens Birthday Weekend:
Friday 4 June -  Monday 7 June

Teachers Only Day - Tuesday 8 June

Term 3

Monday 2 August - Friday 1 October

 

Term 4

Monday 18 October - Tuesday 14 December 

Teachers Only Days Wednesday 15 December - Friday 17 December

College - 2021

Term 1

Tuesday 2 February - Friday 16 April 

Teacher Only Day: Thursday 28 January, Friday 29 January,

Term 2

Monday 3 May - Friday 9 July

Queens Birthday Weekend:
Friday 4 June -  Monday 7 June

Teachers Only Day - Tuesday 8 June 

Term 3

Monday 2 August - Friday 1 October

 

Term 4

Monday 18 October - Tuesday 7 December

Teachers Only Day - Wednesday 8 December

 

College - 2022

Term 1

Tuesday 1 February - Thursday 14 April 

Term 2

Monday 2 May - Friday 8 July

Queens Birthday Weekend:
Friday 3 June -  Monday 6 June

Teachers Only Day - Tuesday 7 June 

Term 3

Monday 1 August - Friday 30 September

 

Term 4

Monday 17 October - Tuesday 6 December