ContactApply
 
 

Boys' School - 2019

Term 1

Monday 4 February – Friday 12 April

Term 2

Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July

Teacher Only Day: Tuesday 4 June

Term 3

Monday 29 July – Friday 27 September

Teacher Only Day: Monday 9 September

Term 4

Monday 14 October – Wednesday 11 December 

Boys' School - 2020

Term 1

Monday 3 February - Thursday 9 April

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July

Teacher Only Day: Tuesday 2 June

Term 3

Monday 27 July - Friday 25 September

Teacher Only Day: Monday 7 September

Term 4

Monday 12 October - Friday 11 December

Girls' School - 2019

Term 1

Monday 4 February – Friday 12 April

Term 2

Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July

Teacher Only Day: Tuesday 4 June

Term 3

Monday 29 July – Friday 27 September

Teacher Only Day: Monday 9 September

Term 4

Monday 14 October – Wednesday 11 December 

Girls' School - 2020

Term 1

Monday 3 February - Thursday 9 April

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July

Teacher Only Day: Tuesday 2 June

Term 3

Monday 27 July - Friday 25 September

Teacher Only Day: Monday 7 September

Term 4

Monday 12 October - Friday 11 December

College - 2019

Term 1

Wednesday 30 January (MC) - Friday 12 April
Thursday 31 January (SC) - Friday 12 April

Term 2

Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July

Teacher Only Day: Tuesday 4 June

Term 3

Monday 29 July - Friday 27 September

Teacher Only Day: Monday 9 September

Term 4

Monday 14 October - Tuesday 3 December

College - 2020

Term 1

Wednesday 29 January - Thursday 9 April (Middle College)
Thursday 30 January - Thursday 9 April (Senior College)

Teacher Only Day: Thursday 23 January, Friday 24 January, Tuesday 28 January

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July

Teacher Only Day: Tuesday 2 June

Term 3

Monday 27 July - Friday 25 September

Teacher Only Day: Monday 7 September

Term 4

Monday 12 October - Tuesday 8 December

Teacher Only Day : Wednesday 9 December