2023 College Middle School Leaders

March 01, 2023 at 4:59 PM

Over their years at the College, our students have many opportunities to hone leadership skills through sports, arts, academic, and service opportunities. These opportunities are not limited to our senior students.

On Tuesday 21st February, at our College Middle School assembly, fifty capable Year 10 students were acknowledged as house leaders and were officially awarded their badges. It was a special occasion where the Year 13 house prefects passed a piece of the mantle on to the younger students. 

Congratulations to the following Middle School students. We look forward to your leadership in 2023.


Sophie McIndoe

Emilie Long

Ella Taylor

Audrey Lin

George McGuinness

Ollie Bellard

Henry Sutton

Sebastian Wallace



Sebe Poole

Eden Murdoch

Samantha Lum

Madelyn Quay-Chin

Ian He

Niko Arlidge

Tara Arrol

Holly Bishop



Isobel Jacobs

Emily Cornaga

Amie Hilliam

Max Trankels

Flynn McKenzie

Liam Bevitt

Leofe Usufono

Benjamin Rickard



Ben Archer

Emma Hawkins

Jarvis Cowper

Waner Xu

Britta Laurenson

Pia Vlok

Tamsin Low

Alex Johnson



Charlize Kerr

Ellen Carter

Maya Dorset

Rose Zakeri

Caroline Kaifa

Matthew Stubbs

Tim Bacchus

Arshpreet Kandola



Josiah Paletagoa

Violet Taylor

Poppy Ward

Charlie Yock

Sasha Losken

Benji Shortt

Isabel Gilbert

Lorna Findlay

Back to News List