ContactApply
 
 

College - 2024

Term 1

Tuesday 30 January –
Friday 12 April (11 Weeks)

Wednesday 24 – Friday 26 January
Teacher Only Days - School Closed

Monday 29 January
Auckland Anniversary Day – College closed 

Tuesday 30 January
Term 1 begins  for Years 7-9

Wednesday 31 January
Term 1 begins  for Years 10-13

Tuesday 6 February
Waitangi Day - College closed

Monday 4 March
Teacher only day - College closed

Friday 29 March
Good Friday - College closed

Monday 1 April
Easter Monday - College closed

Tuesday 2 April
Easter Tuesday - College closed

Friday 12 April
Last day of Term 1

Term 2

Monday 29 April –
Friday 5 July (10 Weeks)

Monday 29 April
Term 2 begins

Friday 31 May - Monday 3 June
King’s Birthday Weekend - College closed

Tuesday 4 June
Teacher Only Day - College closed

Friday 28 June
Matariki Day - College closed

Friday 5 July
Last day of Term 2 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term 3

Monday 29 July –
Friday 27 September (9 Weeks)

Monday 29 July
Term 3 begins

Friday 27 September
Last Day of Term 3

Term 4

Monday 14 October –
Friday 6 December (8 Weeks)

Monday 14 October
Term 4 begins

Monday 28 October
Labour Day – College closed  

Tuesday 10 December
Last day of Term 4

 

 

 

 

Teacher Only Dates for Term 4, still to be confirmed 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys' School - 2024

Term 1

Tuesday 30 January – Friday 12 April  (11 Weeks)

Monday 29 January
Auckland Anniversary Day - School closed

Tuesday 30 January
School starts for Years 7 & 8

Wednesday 31 January
School starts for Years 1 - 6

Tuesday 6 February
Waitangi Day - School closed

Friday 29 March
Good Friday - School closed

Monday 1 April
Easter Monday - School closed

Tuesday 2 April
Easter Tuesday - School closed

Friday 12 April
Last day of Term 1 

Term 2

Monday 29 April –  Friday 5 July  (10 weeks)

Monday 29 April
Term 2 starts for all students

Friday 31 May - Monday 3 June
King’s Birthday Weekend - School closed

Tuesday 4 June
Teacher Only Day - School closed

Friday 28 June
Matariki Day - School closed

Friday 5 July
Last day of Term 2 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term 3

Monday 29 July – Friday 27 September (9 weeks)

Monday 29 July
Term 3 starts for all students

Friday 27 September
Last Day of Term 3

 

Term 4

Monday 14 October – Wednesday 4 December  (8 weeks)

Monday 14 October
Term 4 starts for all students

Monday 28 October
Labour Day - School closed

Tuesday 29 October
Teacher Only Day - School closed

Wednesday 4  December
Prize Giving - Last day of School year

Thursday 5 December
Teacher only day - school closed

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls' School - 2024

Term 1

Tuesday 30 January – Friday 12 April  (11 Weeks)

Monday 29 January
Auckland Anniversary Day - School closed

Tuesday 30 January
School starts for Years 1, 7 & 8

Wednesday 31 January
School starts for Years 2 - 6

Tuesday 6 February
Waitangi Day - School closed

Friday 29 March
Good Friday - School closed

Monday 1 April
Easter Monday - School closed

Tuesday 2 April
Easter Tuesday - School closed

Friday 12 April
Last day of Term 1

Term 2

Monday 29 April –  Friday 5 July  (10 weeks)

Monday 29 April
Term 2 starts for all students

Friday 31 May - Monday 3 June
King’s Birthday Weekend - School closed

Tuesday 4 June
Teacher Only Day - School closed

Friday 28 June
Matariki Day - School closed

Friday 5 July
Last day of Term 2 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term 3

Monday 29 July – Friday 27 September (9 weeks)

Monday 29 July
Term 3 starts for all students

Friday 27 September
Last Day of Term 3

 

Term 4

Monday 14 October – Tuesday 10 December  (9 weeks)

Monday 14 October
Term 4 starts for all students

Monday 28 October
Labour Day - School closed

Tuesday 10 December

Last day in Class for Girls’ School
Year 0-2 finish at 1:00pm (except prize winners)

Girls’ School Prize Giving at 2:30pm for
Year 0-2 prize winners and all students in Year 3-8

Wednesday 11 December
Teacher Only Day - School closed

Office closes                   

Friday, 20 December 2024

Office reopens                
Monday, 6 January 2025  

Preschool - 2024

Term 1

Term 1 Opens 16 January

Monday 29 January
Auckland Anniversary Day - School closed

Tuesday 6 February
Waitangi Day - School closed

Friday 29 March
Good Friday - School closed

Monday 1 April
Easter Monday - School closed

Tuesday 2 April
Easter Tuesday - School closed

Term 2

Term 2 Opens Monday 29 April

Thursday 25 April
ANZAC Day - School closed

Friday 31 May - Monday 3 June
King’s Birthday Weekend - School closed

Friday 28 June
Matariki Day - School closed

 

Term 3

Term 3 Opens Monday 29 July

Term 4

Term 4 Opens Monday 14 October

Monday 28 October
Labour Day - School closed

Wednesday 18 December 2024
Last day of Preschool for 2024.
Preschool closes at 3.30pm.

Preschool reopens
Tuesday, 14 January 2025